Maharana Mewar Foundation 31st Annual Awards Distribution Ceremony 2012

Today The Maharana Mewar Foundation 31st Annual Award Distribution Ceremony was held at The Manek Chowk, The City Palace Complex, Udaipur.

City Palace, Udaipur

On this occasion, the Maharana of Mewar Charitable Foundation honoured not only eminent
personalities but also citizens from all over the country. The ceremony started with the presentation of
certificates to students from schools and universities in Udaipur and across the State of Rajasthan. This was followed by the main Ceremony when the awardees gathered on the dais to receive their awards from Shriji
Arvind Singh Mewar of Udaipur, Chairman and Managing Trustee of Maharana of Mewar Charitable
Foundation, Udaipur.

Here are some Photos of the Royal Evening ,

Colonel James Tod Award- Dr.Andrew Topsfield

Haldi Ghati Award – Ms. Harinder Baweja

Haldi Ghati Award – Dr. Gulab Khotari


Hakim Khan Sur Award – Mr. Rahul Bose


Maharana Udai Singh Award – Dr. Parth Sarathi Roy


Panna Dhai Award – Dr. Mandakini Amte & Dr. Prakash Amte


Maharana Mewar Award – Mrs. Aruna Singhania Dalmia


Maharana Mewar Award – Dr. Kirti kumar Jain


Maharana Kumbha Award – Dr. Nand Kishore Acharya


Maharana Sajjan Singh Award – Mr. Gopal SainiDagar Gharana Award – Pt. Chiranji Lal Tanwar

Dagar Gharana Award – Mr. Kesari Chand Maloo


Rana Punja Award – Mr. Masru Lal Khair


Aravali Award – Ms. Deepa Malik


Aravali Award – Mr. Ashok Menaria

“I am in love with Udaipur” – Rahul Bose

© Udaipurblog

Facebook Comments


  1. Aniruddh
  4. ???? ???, ??????
    • Yash
  5. bhakti singh rathore