The most talked about Counter Strike tournament in Udaipur finally concludes on a successful note.The Tournament was organized and Managed by the joint efforts of Mr. Abhas Agrawal (CEO,New Age Gamers), Mr. Yudhisthir Sharma, Mr. Anshul Agrawal, Mr.Rajeshwar Joshi and Aptech Computer Education. The tournament Witnessed more than 100 participants from various schools and colleges. Out of which Thirty-Two participants made it to the semi finals. The semi final round started at 10:15 a.m. at Rajeshwar Cyber Paradise, University Road. 12 participants from the semi finals made it to the Finals. The one hour battle for the finals started at 1 pm.

During The Semi Finals

“The tournament was overall a great success and the credit goes to Mr M.L. Agrawal for his Sincere efforts” said Mr. Abhas

 Abhas Agrawal and  Rajeshwar Joshi at CS Tournament

Winners List :

The final round filled with loads of thrill and skill finally came to an end with the perfect strikes of the following stars.

1st Mr. Sunny Bedi (5000 Rs)         — 121 Kills in 1 hour on 6v6 Stratergy
2nd Mr. Harshit Goyal (3000 Rs)    — 118 Kills in 1 hour on 6v6 Stratergy
3rd Mr.Sohit Keswani (2000 Rs)    — 98 Kills in 1 hour on 6v6 Stratergy

Mr M.L.Agrawal presenting a cheque of Rs 3000 (Prize Money By New Age Gamers)

Mr Rajeshwar giving a cheque of Rs 2000 (Prize Money By New Age Gamers)

The runner ups, finalist and Some graceful Semi finalist were given Free Entry Prize For the upcoming Tournament.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *