Winners of ‘Monsoon 2013’ Competition – UdaipurPix


The Monsoon 2013 Competition of catered many Entries : Click Here to See the Entries of Monsoon 2013.

It was a tough decision to choose the Best among these Photographs but our Team have come out with a Final Decision of the List of the Winners Below :


1. Siddhant Agarwal 

Monsoon 2013 WInner - Siddhant


2. Maahi singh Likhari

Maahi Singh Likhari - Monsoon 2013


3. Vasim Belim

Vasim Belim - Monsoon 2013


Viewers Choice – Vivek Issar

(Based on Viewers Choice – No. of Views)

Vivek Issar - Monsoon 2013


We Congratulate the Winners and We hope to See Everyone’s Active Participation on Udaipur Largest Image Gallery of People  – and See you Winning and Showcasing your Work in Future.

Facebook Comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.